Building Operator Certification Technical Webinar Series – Communicating to Building Occupants

Building Operator Certification (BOC) is a professional credential in energy efficiency that employers across the country recognize and reward.
For the BOC graduate, successful completion of the webinar and accompanying quiz provides 1.5 points towards maintaining your BOC Certification.
All sessions are one hour from 11am-12pm Pacific, 1pm-2pm Central, 2pm-3pm Eastern.

Communicating to Building occupants will be held on 5/20/15.
Speakers:
Chris Taylor, Energy Manager, Naval Air Station Whidbey Island
Heidi Burkart, Operations Coordinator/Resource Conservation Manager, Camas School District in Clark County

Webinar Fees:
$79 For One Webinar
$125 For Selected Pairs
Discounts are avilable to BOC students and graduates with certificates in good standing.
Contact the BOC Help Desk at 877-850-4793 or email bocinfo@theboc.info.

Looking for more information? Visit theboc.info