Building Operator Certification Technical Webinar Series – Communicating Energy Performance in Your Organization

Building Operator Certification (BOC) is a professional credential in energy efficiency that employers across the country recognize and reward.
For the BOC graduate, successful completion of the webinar and accompanying quip provides 1.5 points towards maintaining your BOC Certification.
All sessions are one hour from 11am-12pm Pacific, 1pm-2pm Central, 2pm-3pm Eastern.

Communicating Energy Performance in Your Organization will be held on 4/22/15.
Lee Richardson, Director of Facilities, Seattle Art Museum
Thomas Werda, Maintenance Mechanic, Washington State Dept. of Transportation

Webinar Fees:
$79 For One Webinar
$125 For Selected Pairs
Discounts are avilable to BOC students and graduates with certificates in good standing.
Contact the BOC Help Desk at 877-850-4793 or email

Looking for more information? Visit