Current Board Members

  • Al Hodsdon, Chair
  • David Barber, Vice-Chair
  • General Brent Boyles, Treasurer
  • Kenneth Fletcher, Secretary
  • Lennie Burke
  • Scott Dunning
  • Don Lewis

Ex Officio Voting Members Specified by Law
(Title 35-A MRSA Chapter 97 §10103)

  • Patrick Woodcock, Director, Governor’s Energy Office
  • John Gallagher, Maine State Housing Authority

Recent Board Meeting Documents

Links to meeting agenda, minutes, and other documents presented at the meeting are listed below each meeting date. Draft meeting agenda are posted two days prior to the meeting, if possible. Meeting minutes are posted after they are approved by the board at the subsequent meeting.

Archived Meeting Documents